• Join SGMerc for Exclusive Perks!

Welcome to SGMerc - the largest Mercedes-Benz site for Owner and Enthusiasts in Singapore!

SGMerc is the official club for all current & previous owners of Mercedes-Benz cars in Singapore. SIGN UP FOR YOUR FREE ACCOUNT TODAY!

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, join us today!

Rays Homura wheels

Folks, I was offered a set of 6 months old 18" Rays Homura rims with Goodyear F1a2 235/40/18 (90% life) for $2700. They look nice actually and was told that each rim weigh only 9kg. I am a quite newbie in rims but just wanna spice up my w211 a little bit. He don't need swapping.

The offset is 38, which I think still fits my offset allowance without need for spacers.

Reckon its worth the moola?

If tonite u can sleep well & no nitemare then go for it.

• Like 1

No rush.. go check out the rims online... and you'll find the answers you need.... Im no expert but the net is.... so help urself to it...

• Like 1

I'm prepared to meet my Maker...

Whether my Maker is prepared for the ordeal of meeting me is another matter - Winston Churchill

Went to the website to check out the rims. Seems like the specs are for JDM and certain European makes only. Didnt see any for mercs

Prices online are about $500 per piece.

1) Make sure its 5X112 with centre bore 66.6mm

2) If its 18X8.5 ET38 all round, I think front will hit fender. I may be wrong though

martinjames has just installed breytons which look similar to the homura, do check out his thread

• Like 1

Went to the website to check out the rims. Seems like the specs are for JDM and certain European makes only. Didnt see any for mercs