• Join SGMerc for Exclusive Perks!

Welcome to SGMerc - the largest Mercedes-Benz site for Owner and Enthusiasts in Singapore!

SGMerc is the official club for all current & previous owners of Mercedes-Benz cars in Singapore. SIGN UP FOR YOUR FREE ACCOUNT TODAY!

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, join us today!

Newbie here with a new upcoming W212 ride in early jan 2013

Hi all,

Been on my Bimmer '07 X5 ride for near to a year, actually wanted to go back to the 525 or the 535 due to the car design & their gadgets. Went down subsequently to Mercs to view the E250 and test drive, was impress with the interior especially the legroom at the back and the engine, Bimmer known to have gearbox prob n I'm feeling that my this current ride gearbox might give problem anytime...so guess what..signed on the dotted line for the E250 avantgarde with AMG sports package!

Looking forward to it!

• Like 1

Hi all,

Been on my Bimmer '07 X5 ride for near to a year, actually wanted to go back to the 525 or the 535 due to the car design & their gadgets. Went down subsequently to Mercs to view the E250 and test drive, was impress with the interior especially the legroom at the back and the engine, Bimmer known to have gearbox prob n I'm feeling that my this current ride gearbox might give problem anytime...so guess what..signed on the dotted line for the E250 avantgarde with AMG sports package!

Looking forward to it!

Welcome n very smart move.

Hi all,

Looking forward to it!

heya ! welcome to our family ;)

Welcome!! Bimmer owner loves to mods!! Whats yr mods list for E class?

Welcome!! Bimmer owner loves to mods!! Whats yr mods list for E class?