• Join SGMerc for Exclusive Perks!

Welcome to SGMerc - the largest Mercedes-Benz site for Owner and Enthusiasts in Singapore!

SGMerc is the official club for all current & previous owners of Mercedes-Benz cars in Singapore. SIGN UP FOR YOUR FREE ACCOUNT TODAY!

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, join us today!

Hi Merc Newbie Here

Welcome! C250 is a good choice! Whats your mods plan?

• Like 1

Post your ride photo? Seats upgraded from stock to sport?

No mod plans yet.

It's already chipped up by 20hp. Harmon Kardon, seats upgraded, keyless entry/ start.

What do suggest?

Body kit, BBK, rims, AMG steering wheel, Comand Online, quad exhaust, air intake system, ILS headlights, lowered springs/shocks, ECU flash, etc.
  • Like 1

Body kit (done), BBK (good idea? AMG, rims, AMG steering wheel (done), Comand Online ( what is that?), quad exhaust (maybe), air intake system (hmmm maybe), ILS headlights. (Done), lowered springs/shocks (a bit later), ECU flash, etc.

Body kit (done), BBK (good idea? AMG, rims, AMG steering wheel (done), Comand Online ( what is that?), quad exhaust (maybe), air intake system (hmmm maybe), ILS headlights. (Done), lowered springs/shocks (a bit later), ECU flash, etc.

I mean....Body kit (done AMG), BBK (good idea? now AMG), rims (maybe later), AMG steering wheel (done), Comand Online (what is that?), quad exhaust (maybe, is it only aesthetic?), air intake system (hmmm maybe), ILS headlights (Done), lowered springs/shocks (a bit later), ECU flash(what does that do?)

REALLY? I'm currently chipped up @ 221 bhp. So when flashed I'll be at 287 bhp (+30%)?

Sorry, I find that hard to believe.

That is what some tuners claimed.