• Join SGMerc for Exclusive Perks!

Welcome to SGMerc - the largest Mercedes-Benz site for Owner and Enthusiasts in Singapore!

SGMerc is the official club for all current & previous owners of Mercedes-Benz cars in Singapore. SIGN UP FOR YOUR FREE ACCOUNT TODAY!

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, join us today!

New GLC300 SUV owner

Slowturtle

Hi all, newbie here, and first time owning Merc, however mine is a PI car. Looking forward to learning from all the bro/sis here. By the way, looking forward to my stage 1 engine tune, as well as coding. Anyone can recommend who to do coding? Not sure if coding can enable wireless carplay, aircon default circulation on, signal more blinks, during reversing door lights on, enabling ME apps (As PI car don't have), having maps in system and more....etc. \

Hope to have some advice here and also, please do add me to the group chat if any at 96951379 Dez, many thanks and cheerz!

1 hour ago, Slowturtle said:

Hi all, newbie here, and first time owning Merc, however mine is a PI car. Looking forward to learning from all the bro/sis here. By the way, looking forward to my stage 1 engine tune, as well as coding. Anyone can recommend who to do coding? Not sure if coding can enable wireless carplay, aircon default circulation on, signal more blinks, during reversing door lights on, enabling ME apps (As PI car don't have), having maps in system and more....etc. \

Hope to have some advice here and also, please do add me to the group chat if any at 96951379 Dez, many thanks and cheerz!

Congratulations as a 1st time Merc owner and welcome to the forum

Wireless Carplay may not be available right down