• Join SGMerc for Exclusive Perks!

Welcome to SGMerc - the largest Mercedes-Benz site for Owner and Enthusiasts in Singapore!

SGMerc is the official club for all current & previous owners of Mercedes-Benz cars in Singapore. SIGN UP FOR YOUR FREE ACCOUNT TODAY!

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, join us today!

Just "Hi"

Hi everyone, newbie here. Currently driving a japanese suv, now looking at either C250 Coupe or F10 528. Yes, i know some would question my priority, one 2 door & the other 4 door. Both me & wife ok with both. Both car are in the same price bracket but more importantly i'm more concerned abt how reliable the car since i looking to drive for the next 5yrs, hopefully with no major problem. Talked to a PI SE whom gave me his view but I would appreciate current owner to give their thots if possible...Txs in advance...Jeff :)

• Replies 5
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi everyone, newbie here. Currently driving a japanese suv, now looking at either C250 Coupe or F10 528. Yes, i know some would question my priority, one 2 door & the other 4 door. Both me & wife ok with both. Both car are in the same price bracket but more importantly i'm more concerned abt how reliable the car since i looking to drive for the next 5yrs, hopefully with no major problem. Talked to a PI SE whom gave me his view but I would appreciate current owner to give their thots if possible...Txs in advance...Jeff :)