• Join SGMerc for Exclusive Perks!

Welcome to SGMerc - the largest Mercedes-Benz site for Owner and Enthusiasts in Singapore!

SGMerc is the official club for all current & previous owners of Mercedes-Benz cars in Singapore. SIGN UP FOR YOUR FREE ACCOUNT TODAY!

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, join us today!

New B-Class owner

Guest twisti

Guest BlackViper76

twisti wrote:

Hi to all

I have placed a order for B180 last Saturday. Will be taking delivery on 8 Dec.

Can't wait for it to arrive!

Hi there..

Let me be the first one to welcome you although I am a newbie myself... Ha ha ha

Cheers..

twisti wrote:

Hi to all

Congrats on your new ride and WELCUM to SGMERC......

Enjoy your stay with us.....

Guest cisconet

Congrats Bro... Hope to see you in the next GTG...:)

twisti wrote:

Hi to all

It is a Merc logo key chain for my friend that just collected his cars 3 months ago, it was also a key chain for me when i collected my car 3 years and 5 months ago... who knows maybe they change to something else liao...

Cheers

Guest nightfly

twisti wrote:

Thanks everyone! The SE called me that my B will be lready for collection on the 10th. Can't wait for that day! Does the B has auto folding mirrors?

I went for a test drive this evening and as far as I can recall it was manual electrical folding.

• 2 weeks later...
Guest blackknight

ratsgoh wrote:

Congrats to you.

I've sold my B Class after 6 months. Enjoy your new ride. Good Luck.

Intending to look at the B class...u sold it just after 6 months? any issues on the car that we need to beware of?..pls share..pm me. thks

ratsgoh wrote:

Congrats to you.