• Join SGMerc for Exclusive Perks!

Welcome to SGMerc - the largest Mercedes-Benz site for Owner and Enthusiasts in Singapore!

SGMerc is the official club for all current & previous owners of Mercedes-Benz cars in Singapore. SIGN UP FOR YOUR FREE ACCOUNT TODAY!

You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is free, fast and simple, join us today!

Pre-owned 2013 E250 Avantgarde

KopiOkosong

Hi am new here ....haven't got my ride yet but decided to join the gang here.

I have zeroed in on a preowned 2013 E250 Avantgarde and hopefully I can get one with FL.

I have been looking at sgcarmart and yet to find a 2013 FL model. could be be that FL was introduced for 2014 models?

Sorry, I am a car noob and I am lost with all the Wxxx and the Classic/Elegance/AVG models......

lots of research to do.....

Meanwhile, any tips from the gang here will be much appreciated.

btw, I have not seen too many maroon colored E250s.....the common colors are Black, white, Dark blue and Silver

• Like 1

5 hours ago, KopiOkosong said:

Hi am new here ....haven't got my ride yet but decided to join the gang here.

I have zeroed in on a preowned 2013 E250 Avantgarde and hopefully I can get one with FL.

I have been looking at sgcarmart and yet to find a 2013 FL model. could be be that FL was introduced for 2014 models?

Sorry, I have a MB noob and I am lost with all the Wxxx and the Classic/Elegance/AVG models......

lots of research to do.....

Meanwhile, any tips from the gang here will be much appreciated.

btw, I have not seen too many maroon colored E250s.....the common colors are Black, white, Dark blue and Silver

If u r only looking at cnc w212. 

There is only 2 lines.  Elegance and avant-garde.