Jedi_Knight

Members
  • Content count

    17
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Jedi_Knight

  • Rank
    1st Gear

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling
  • Mercedes-Benz Owned
    CLA180

Recent Profile Visitors

665 profile views
  1. Pics on the listings
  2. Dekiting my ride and the following new/pre-loved items are available: BNIB - MAROYA (Japanese-made) Bonnet Dampers for Mercedes-Benz CLA https://sg.carousell.com/p/bnib-maroya-japanese-made-bonnet-dampers-for-mercedes-benz-cla-142182048/?ref=profile&ref_referrer=%2Fjedi_knight_sgp%2F&ref_sId=2755914 Original Mercedes Benz CLA Boot Tray https://sg.carousell.com/p/original-mercedes-benz-cla-boot-tray-230868966/?ref=profile&ref_referrer=%2Fjedi_knight_sgp%2F&ref_sId=2755914 Original Mercedes Benz cup holder upgrade https://sg.carousell.com/p/original-mercedes-benz-cup-holder-upgrade-230869325/?ref=profile&ref_referrer=%2Fjedi_knight_sgp%2F&ref_sId=2755914 Securace Strut Bar for Mercedes Benz CLA/GLA/A Class (SOLD) https://sg.carousell.com/p/securace-strut-bar-for-mercedes-benz-cla-gla-a-class-230872587/?ref=profile&ref_referrer=%2Fjedi_knight_sgp%2F&ref_sId=2755914 GFB (Go Fast Bits) DV+ Diverter Valve https://sg.carousell.com/p/gfb-go-fast-bits-dv-diverter-valve-230931150/?ref=profile&ref_referrer=%2Fjedi_knight_sgp%2F&ref_sId=2755914 Rival Brand Mercedes Benz CLA Bonnet Dampers https://sg.carousell.com/p/rival-brand-mercedes-benz-cla-bonnet-dampers-231026496/?ref=profile&ref_referrer=%2Fjedi_knight_sgp%2F&ref_sId=2755914 WeatherTech CLA-Class Floorliner https://sg.carousell.com/p/weathertech-cla-class-floorliner-231027612/?ref=profile&ref_referrer=%2Fjedi_knight_sgp%2F&ref_sId=2755914 PIAA Silicon Wiper Blades for Mercedes Benz CLA https://sg.carousell.com/p/piaa-silicon-wiper-blades-for-mercedes-benz-cla-231028091/?ref=profile&ref_referrer=%2Fjedi_knight_sgp%2F&ref_sId=2755914 Mobile Phone Holder for Mercedes Benz CLA/GLA (SOLD) https://sg.carousell.com/p/mobile-phone-holder-for-mercedes-benz-cls-gla-231029156/ LaserShade Rear Sunshade https://sg.carousell.com/p/233388182 Original Stainless Steel Pedal Cover https://sg.carousell.com/p/232836107
  3. Thanks for the information
  4. Thanks. Mind share where you got it installed and how much was it? Was told to tap the car battery instead of used a backup power bank.
  5. I am deciding between the above two DVRs and wanted to elicit the feedback from the Bros here who have installed either. Thanks
  6. Got a set of the above for sale. Detail at: https://carousell.com/p/bnib-rival-mercedes-benz-cla-bonnet-dampers-160297314/?ref=profile&ref_referrer=%2Fjedi_knight_sgp%2F&ref_sId=2755914
  7. Bought extra set. https://carousell.com/p/bnib-maroya-bonnet-dampers-for-mercedes-benz-cla-142182048/
  8. Bought an extra set. https://carousell.com/p/bnib-maroya-bonnet-dampers-for-mercedes-benz-cla-142182048/
  9. I got a spare set if anyone is keen. https://carousell.com/p/bnib-maroya-bonnet-dampers-for-mercedes-benz-cla-142182048/
  10. Anyway to permanently enabling the recirculation function? Dun wan to breath in the haze while driving...
  11. Yah. They seems to be very sticky about people installing things. Even the DVR must be done by them. If the battery or wiring is tapped, they say will void warranty.
  12. Anyone know if I could get these locally and it there is any need to mod the engine bay to fit them? More importantly, if C&C will void your warranty for installing them. Thanks.